bbbsgm_logo

Start
Something™

You can reach us by visiting, writing, calling or emailing to request information:

Gratiot County

Wilcox Non-Profit Center

525 N. State St. Suite #9

Alma, MI 48801

Phone: (989)463-3434

Montcalm County

Huntington Bank Building - 2nd Floor

203 S. Lafayette St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Phone: (616)225-1515









General Email Box: Kids@bbbsgm.org

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Suzanne Derry

sderry@bbbsgm.org

Administrative Assistant

Pauline Black

pblack@bbbsgm.org

Enrollment and Match Specialist

Jodi Timmer

jtimmer@bbbsgm.org

Program Coordinator

Leah Talaski

leah@bbbsgm.org

School Based Coordinator

Ed Howes

ehowes@bbbsgm.org

Board of Directors

Executive Members

President

Garth Anderson

Vice President

Bethany Vozar

Secretary

Allison Doran

Treasurer

Tim Kellner

Board Members

Nate Payovich

Ryan Pellerito

Don Pray

Bruce Horn

Bethany Vozar

Millie Barclay

Duane Barclay

Allison Doran

Michelle Pitts

Ex-Officio Member

Kim VonKronenberger